Robert Kemp Turner Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Graham, Janice Principal 902-464-5205 jgraham@hrce.ca Twitter
van der Weegen, Jennifer Vice Principal 902-464-5205 jvanderweegen@hrce.ca Website
Sherman, Paula Administrative Assistant 902-464-5205 psherman@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ackert, Billyjoe Learning Center AckertB@hrce.ca
Bizzeth-Wright, Jessica Grade 3/4 Combined Classroom Teacher JBizzeth-Wright@hrce.ca
deViller, Jessica Grade 5/6 Combined Classroom Teacher/Resource JdeViller@hrce.ca
Greene, Olga Primary/Grade 1 Combined Classroom Teacher ogreene@hrce.ca
Jeffrey, Andrea Music AJeffrey@hrce.ca
Lloyd-McKenzie, Jennifer Physical Education JLloyd-Mckenzie@hrce.ca
O'Donnell, Jody Grade 4/5 Combined Classroom Teacher JODonnell@hrce.ca
Pettit, Kelly Core French KPettit@hrce.ca Website
van der Weegen, Jennifer Vice Principal & Grade 5/6 Combined Classroom Teacher 902-464-5205 jvanderweegen@hrce.ca Website
White, Crystal Grade 1/2 Combined Classroom Teacher cwhite@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Colwell, Megan Pre-Primary Teacher MColwell@hrce.ca
Cove, Roseann Library Support Specialist Roseann.Cove@hrce.ca Website
Dollimont, Jillian School Social Worker 902-471-7918 jdollimont@hrce.ca
Downey-Saunders, Stephanie School Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-222-7005 sdowney-saunders@hrce.ca
Fiander, Aubrey Caretaker AFiander@hrce.ca
Fougere, Jennifer Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-483-8367 jfougere@hrce.ca
Gibson, Pamela Reading Recovery 902-464-5205 PGibson@hrce.ca
Kervin, Teri Speech Pathologist
Leblanc, Lynda Guidance Website
MacNaughton, Tracey Educational Program Assistant
Manning, Dana School Psychologist
Martel, Valerie Pre-Primary Support Teacher VMartel@hrce.ca
Murphy, Jenna Educational Program Assistant
Selig-Webber, Kim Educational Program Assistant
Zwicker, Cheryl Educational Program Assistant